We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(126 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ikura Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ikura Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 18, 2019
Ordered online. Ready when I got there. Food was excellent.


December 04, 2019
Dynamite and tempura yam + avocado rolls were great! Tofu wrap quite disappointing. It was simply a roll with only raw, soft tofu inside.


December 03, 2019
Great sushi


November 30, 2019
Food was fine but you missed one of our miso soups.


November 20, 2019
Sushi taste delicious.


November 15, 2019
Fair food


November 04, 2019


November 01, 2019
Ordered online, when I went to pick up the price was much higher, when I asked, they said the website doesn't have the new prices.


October 29, 2019
Excellent quality and prompt service.
Ordered from YVR while waiting for a delayed flight, took me about 10 mins round trip from arrivals at yvr and back.
Received about double the portion I would have at the airport for half the price, and a huge step up in quality. If you are in the area, do yourself a favour and grab some great quality sushi at a price that makes you feel good. Will definitely be back!


October 28, 2019
The tuna was frozen. Didn't really enjoy it. Everything else was okay.