Our reviews

(116 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ikura Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ikura Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 08, 2019
Usually good, and I will order again, but last night there was NO SAUCE for my age dashi tofu in the bag. Very disappointing. Rather spoiled my meal. 😞 Next time I’ll check before leaving with my take-out.


October 04, 2019
Very good and very fast service for take-out.


September 16, 2019
Fast service and the sushi was excellent as usual.


September 06, 2019
Website ordering is glitchy. Definitely confirm your order in person.


September 06, 2019
Tried something new this time.....We got 2 of the pick 3 combos... In one of the combos, we got the oyster motoyaki... and it tasted overcooked... probably not the best to go item... I was a bit disappointed in it. Chicken teriyaki was a tad bit dry but tasty. Spicy tuna, just had hot sauce squirted on top... beef teriyaki roll was pretty good. The house roll was not bad, the salmon and tuna in it was pretty fresh... the tamago in it was a little spongy though. Lastly the tofu was alright... nothing too exciting... I think I will go back to my bento box next time...


September 06, 2019
Very good and reasonably priced, would come back for sure.


September 06, 2019
great deal, however when ordering the sushi combo, the last option of the white rice for donburi was confusing...made it seem like it was included in the combo.


September 05, 2019
Bento box D was good. Quick service as well.


August 30, 2019
Very quick and friendly service. They are very good at accommodating gluten-free meals (including wasabi and soya sauce).


August 29, 2019
No dressing on the salad, and didn’t give the substitutions we asked for