We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(188 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ikura Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ikura Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 03, 2016
everything is awesome! sushi very delicious, service excellent


September 03, 2016
The sushi is delicious! Online ordering system is handy, however there was space to leave comments/questions, and I had asked for specific things (ie. spicy tuna cone instead of spicy tuna roll) but those were not done as requested. Would be great to know how I can order a spicy tuna cone.


August 31, 2016
The office loves Ikura Sushi!


August 29, 2016
Always fresh and great tasting. Orders are always complete whenever I get take out, nothing is ever missed. Wonderful, friendly staff. I recommend highly to anyone


August 13, 2016
Fantastic sushi! I come every week with my colleagues and we are never disappointed. Great price and quality


August 07, 2016
Quick pick up, fresh and delicious rolls, you have very good deal for rolls. Thanks


July 26, 2016
Ordered food, around 31 dollars worth, it came and I paid by debit... I did not leave a tip on the debit because we collect a lot of change and I had tip in change... Before I could even turn around and give the cash tip, the female delivery person started giving me attitude for not leaving a tip on the interact payment... I was just disgusted!! I will never tip from this place again, let alone go to it. With all the places you can go and order from why get attitude for tipping, when all I was going to do was turn around and grab the change... unreal what ome people THINK they are entitled to!


June 19, 2016
Ordered online, really delicious rolls and chicken teriyaki.. We will come back for sure. Thanks guys.