We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(104 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ikura Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ikura Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 23, 2019
Good service! Will gladly come back.


April 29, 2019
Good sushi, little disappointed the Alaska roll did not look like the photos (missing smoked salmon on top)


April 28, 2019
Good food quick service


April 16, 2019
First time ordering, and the on line order system seemed delayed or they didn’t check right away so our wait time was longer but other than that would definitely order again!!


April 12, 2019
We were missing a Bento Box A, a box of white rice and a dynamite roll from our order. Some orders were not correct. We waited a long time for our order. Food tasted great, but the wait time was too long.


April 06, 2019
Great staff, excellent service. Will order again.


April 05, 2019
Great food and amazing prices for the combos.


March 29, 2019
Amazing as usual. Thank you for such great service.


March 29, 2019
fast and friendly service, we often order for our office and it is always perfect, nothing is missing. Lunch was delicious. I ordered a salad with spicy tuna on top great for people doing low-carb :)


March 08, 2019
Good food