Our reviews

(130 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ikura Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ikura Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 04, 2019


November 01, 2019
Ordered online, when I went to pick up the price was much higher, when I asked, they said the website doesn't have the new prices.


October 29, 2019
Excellent quality and prompt service.
Ordered from YVR while waiting for a delayed flight, took me about 10 mins round trip from arrivals at yvr and back.
Received about double the portion I would have at the airport for half the price, and a huge step up in quality. If you are in the area, do yourself a favour and grab some great quality sushi at a price that makes you feel good. Will definitely be back!


October 28, 2019
The tuna was frozen. Didn't really enjoy it. Everything else was okay.


October 18, 2019
The takoyaki i ordered was freaking amazing. things have changed over the last year, and the food was good, but it's definitely gotten better


October 04, 2019
Very good and very fast service for take-out.


September 16, 2019
Fast service and the sushi was excellent as usual.


September 06, 2019
Website ordering is glitchy. Definitely confirm your order in person.


September 06, 2019
Tried something new this time.....We got 2 of the pick 3 combos... In one of the combos, we got the oyster motoyaki... and it tasted overcooked... probably not the best to go item... I was a bit disappointed in it. Chicken teriyaki was a tad bit dry but tasty. Spicy tuna, just had hot sauce squirted on top... beef teriyaki roll was pretty good. The house roll was not bad, the salmon and tuna in it was pretty fresh... the tamago in it was a little spongy though. Lastly the tofu was alright... nothing too exciting... I think I will go back to my bento box next time...


September 06, 2019
Very good and reasonably priced, would come back for sure.