We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(104 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ikura Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ikura Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 25, 2019
:]


February 14, 2019
I knew ikura sushi for the last 10years...
Always the best ....and I tried to eat the same rolls...in Hawaii, Japan and Europe...no comparison ...good job!


January 28, 2019
I always order Ikura sushi but yesterday I was disappointed because some pieces very missing . The total count Should have been 35 instead 2/3 piece was missing . I counted multiple times and yes they were missing . Tried to call Ikura back, the phone was alway unreachable .
2 pieces aren’t a big deal but I want what i’m Paying for.


January 23, 2019
Always superb! The best sushi house in all of South Vancouver in my honest opinion! Excellent quality, super quick service (even on take out). One of many reasons I keep coming back time and time again.


January 01, 2019
Fair service. Order is not ready when arrive


December 15, 2018
Food was decent and good value.


December 12, 2018


December 05, 2018
Very good value. I just started working in the area and this will be my new lunch spot!


November 25, 2018
My daughter always orders from here. I haven’t in a long time but will again. It was very quick for take out and all of the food was devoured. Thanks.


November 15, 2018
Fantastic as always